Meet the MBA Team


If you are not sure of the specific person to contact and would like general information by department go to
Contact Us page.


   
Alex Choi
Government Relations and Communications Manager
443-837-1615
achoi@mdbankers.com
     
   
Leah Edwards
Government Relations and Member Relations Coordinator
443-837-1614
ledwards@mdbankers.com
     
   
Ann DeVilbiss

Senior Member Services Coordinator
443-837-1606
adevilbiss@mdbankers.com
     
   
Cindy Gentilcore

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
443-837-1602
cgentilcore@mdbankers.com
     
   
Mindy Lehman

Senior Vice President of Government Relations and Communications
443-837-1613
mlehman@mdbankers.com
     
   
Lynn Mitchell

Controller/Maryland BankPAC Treasurer
443-837-1603
lmitchell@mdbankers.com
     
   
Kathleen Murphy
President & CEO
443-837-1601
kmurphy@mdbankers.com
     


The Maryland Bankers Association makes its Form 990, governing documents, conflict of interest policy, and financial statements available upon request for inspection at the Association's headquarters.