2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

Ralph W. Emerson, Jr.
Senior Vice President
M&T Bank
Kenneth C. Cook
Co-President & CEO
Revere Bank
Vice Chairman
Carissa L. Rodeheaver
Chairman, CEO & President
First United Bank & Trust
Immediate Past-Chairman
George D. Swygert
Mid Atlantic Regional Executive
Capital One, N.A.

Lloyd L. Beatty, Jr.

President and CEO & Director
Shore Bancshares, Inc.
James R. Bosley, Jr.
President and CEO
Farmers & Merchants Bank
Joseph L. Clarke
SVP, Chief Deposit Sales Officer
Sam DiPaola
President, Maryland
SunTrust Bank
Robert E. Goetz, Jr.
Middletown Valley Bank
Raymond W. Hamm, Jr.
Market Executive Greater Maryland, EVP 
PNC Bank, N.A. 
Christopher D. Holt
Regional President of Marland
Gilbert F. Kennedy, III
President & CEO
Colombo Bank
Kim Liddell
Chairman, President & CEO
1880 Bank
Ramon Looby
Senior Vice President, Public Policy Lead
Bank of America
William J. Pasenelli
President & CEO
Community Bank of the Chesapeake
John A. Scaldara, Jr.
Chairman & CEO
The Columbia Bank
Daniel J. Schrider
President & CEO
Sandy Spring Bank

Raymond M. Thompson
President & CEO
Calvin B. Taylor Banking Company